That Moment When….

Last Christmas I sold an Arrested Development mug to some guy who said he was Justin Lee (Annyong from Arrested Development). Yeah right! I thought he was kidding. I thought maybe his friends call him Annyong because he has the same name as the actor. But he sent me a really nice note and told me he was buying the mug as a gift. So I sent him some gift wrapping paper with Annyong on it. This morning I got a message from a girl asking if she could buy some of the paper. She said Justin Lee told her I sold it. I did a little Googling and found this on his Instagram. I’m peeing my pants right now!

Screen Shot 2015-07-23 at 11.21.46 AM-red-box

Screen Shot 2015-07-23 at 11.22.16 AM-red-box

Leave a Reply

