This weekend…

I had a busy, busy week and an even busier weekend. Unfortunately, I ended up in the ER when I started having incredible pain in my neck and arm. The diagnosis is a herniated disk in my neck. The good news is, I got good drugs. The bad news is, I have to wear a giant collar and lay flat on my back for a week. So the hubby stepped up and covered the photo shoots I had scheduled for this weekend. He did a great job and saved my hiney.

I did manage to get out of the house for a couple of hours to attend a dinner held by one of our most favoritest clients. But I was a little out of it from all the drugs.

Here’s some photos from the weekend:

Bella Love Art Crawl for the Lake Norman Citizen

_DSC6855-edit-logo-3x5

_DSC6833-edit-logo-5x3

1st Annual 5k-9 by Uberdog for the Lake Norman Citizen

_DSC7142-edit-logo-3x5

_DSC7366-edit-logo-5x3

Alex and Adrienne’s Wedding Shower

_DSC6863-edit-logo-5x3

_DSC6880-edit-crop-logo-3x5

Debra’s St. Paddy’s Day Networking Party

_DSC7000-edit-logo-5x3

Thank you again to my wonderful husband for picking up the slack.

3 thoughts on “This weekend…

Leave a Reply

