Scouting Locations

We have an engagement session scheduled for next weekend, but I’m an idiot and I put it on my calendar for this weekend. Thankfully I was early and not late. So, since we were already at the location when the bride called me to tell me the correct day, we decided to take a lovely stroll around the park where we had decided to shoot. Neither my husband nor I had ever been to the park before. I hate going blindly into a photo shoot, but it just worked out that way this time. Or would have, if I had gotten the right date. But it all worked out well. We had a nice day hanging out, and we got to scout the location and get some great ideas for our photo shoot next weekend. Here are some of the photos.

_DSC8600-edit-5x3

_DSC8606-edit-vintage-3x5

_DSC8608-edit-vintage-3x5

_DSC8626-edit-vintage-3x5

_DSC8645-edit-5x3

_DSC8709-edit-3x5

_DSC8727-edit-bw-5x3

If you like any of these photos and would like to use them as stock to create your own art, I offer them on my DeviantArt Stock Profile for free.

Leave a Reply

