A Nice Surprise

My company contracts with Metrolina Estates to photograph their short sale listings. We’re usually the first people to see the property, and we never know what we’ll be walking in to. I always take either my husband or my teenage son with me because I’m a tiny little person. Today, my son and I went to a house in an area I wasn’t familiar with. We were pleasantly surprised and delighted at how amazing the house was. Here are a couple of photos from today.

Vintage Bedroom

Living Room

Leave a Reply

