Real Estate Photography

The best thing about my job as a photographer is getting to travel around and discover new places. We recently began working with a local short sale company. The very first job was in Chester, SC. So I packed up my gear and headed south. It’s kind of a boring drive, but I was blown away when I got to Chester. It’s such an interesting town. You can tell that it used to be a very important stop on the railroad way back when. Now it’s a study in contrasts. There are boarded up buildings next to great big stone churches. (Even some of the churches are boarded up, too.) I would love to do a fashion shoot there! Anyone interested?

The house itself was very interesting as well. It was on a quiet street with very old homes. It had wood floors and a lot of personality.

We have two more houses coming up this week. I can’t wait to see where we go next.

Real Estate - Chester, SC

Leave a Reply

